Skip to content

What am I doing here…

January 24, 2011

Hello fellow internet explorers, procrastinators, movie enthusiasts and bored people. I am Ian and I like movies. I may like movies a little bit too much. I’ll watch any movie that is put in front of me, even bad ones just so I have something to make fun of later. I tend to constantly have a movie on, no matter where I am (in class, while driving, hiking, sleeping, etc.). I also tend to talk about movies constantly, which may or may not drive people insane. Unfortunately for those that don’t like it, I don’t really care and why are you reading this?

Unlike my usual lazy self, I have decided to turn my addiction into into something productive (as much as you can while sitting on a computer while watching a movie). As the name of this blog’s witty title suggests, I will watch one movie everyday (and hopefully stay out of the doctors office). After doing so, you will get to hear all about the movie, my thoughts, lame jokes, a whole bunch or spoilers, and everything else you want to hear about the intersection of movies and my life. So, appropriately, in the words of the Joker, “heerrreeee we go!”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

